Members

State:
Member Type:
Service / Product Category:
Parent Company Store Name First Name Last Name Website City State Zip Code Phone
Hillandale Farms, Inc. Hillandale Farms, Inc. Kirke McKean www.hillandalefarms.com Akron OH 44306 330-724-3199
Hirzel Canning Company & Farms Hirzel Canning Steve Hirzel www.hirzel.com Northwood OH 43619 419-693-0531
Home City Ice Company Home City Ice Company Ed Tice Cincinnati OH 45248 513-615-2562
HT Hackney HT Hackney Bill Hillman Wyoming MI 49509 616-261-6628
Humphrey Popcorn Co. Humphrey Popcorn Co. Jeff Widmar www.humphreycompany.com Warrensville Heights OH 44128 216-662-6629
Huntington Huntington Pat Corcoran www.huntingtoninsure.com Canton OH 44702 330-430-1318
I Supply Company I Supply Company Terry Williams www.isupplyco.com Dayton OH 45324 937-878-5240
Indianapolis Fruit Co. Indianapolis Fruit Co. Shane Towne Indianapolis IN 46218 317-546-1179
International Bazaar, Inc. International Bazaar, Inc. Steve Harlamert Dayton OH 45414 937-278-3533
The J.M. Smucker Company J.M. Smucker Company Kelly Pojman www.smuckers.com Orrville OH 44667 440-937-4725
J.T.M. Provisions J.T.M. Provisions Mike Hamrock www.jtmfoodgroup.com Harrison OH 45030 513-367-4900
Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Scott Kuehn www.jenis.com Columbus OH 43212
Joshen Paper & Packaging Joshen Paper & Packaging John Caldwell www.joshen.com Cuyahoga Heights OH 44105 216-441-5600
KDMPOPSolutions Group KDMPOPSolutions Group Greg Rogers www.kdmpop.com Cincinnati OH 45241 513-769-3900
Keystone Brand Meats Keystone Brand Meats Peter Dorley www.keystonemeats.com Lima OH 45804 419-225-9600
Laurel Grocery Company Laurel Grocery Company Stephen Chesnut www.laurelgrocery.com London KY 40743 606-878-6601
Law Offices Lumpe & Raber Law Offices Lumpe & Raber J. Richard Lumpe jrlumpeandraber.com Columbus OH 614-221-5212
MaMa Rosa's MaMa Rosa's Charlie Schnaars www.mama-rosas.com Sidney OH 45365 937-498-4511
Mama Rosa's Mama Rosa's Pizza Dick Leggett Strasburg OH 44680 330-407-2235
Dean Foods Mayfield Ice Cream/Trauth Dairy Dwight Emerson deanfoods.com Newport KY 41071-2110 859-431-7553
McConnell Marketing McConnell Marketing Mark McConnell www.mcconnellmarketing.com Canfield OH 44406 330-286-0487
Mettler Toledo Mettler Toledo Jason Wiley Columbus OH 43240
Miceli Dairy Products Company Miceli Dairy Products Company Joseph Miceli Cleveland OH 44104 216-791-6222
Midwest Retail Services Midwest Retail Services Matt Ray www.midwestretailservices.com Plain City OH 43064 614-888-7577
Miller Brewing Co. Miller/Coors Paul Lucas Milwaukee WI 53201-0482 414-931-3129
Mondelez International Mondelez International David Boettcher http://www.mondelezinternational.com Cincinnati OH 45249 513-716-6724
Muirfield Energy, Inc. Muirfield Energy, Inc. Perry Oman www.muirfieldenergy.com Dublin OH 43017 614-336-8877
Nash Finch Company Nash Finch Company Bruce Brandfon Lima OH 45802 419-998-2503
Nash Finch Company Nash Finch Company Gary Crawford www.nashfinch.com Cincinnati OH 45242 513-792-6412
Nestle DSD Nestle DSD Mike Pecoraro www.nestleusa.com Valley View OH 44125 216-524-3397