Members

State:
Member Type:
Service / Product Category:
Parent Company Store Name First Name Last Name Website City State Zip Code Phone
HT Hackney HT Hackney Bill Hillman Wyoming MI 49509 616-261-6628
Huntington Huntington Pat Corcoran www.huntingtoninsure.com Canton OH 44702 330-430-1318
I Supply Company I Supply Company Terry Williams www.isupplyco.com Dayton OH 45324 937-878-5240
Indianapolis Fruit Co. Indianapolis Fruit Co. Shane Towne Indianapolis IN 46218 317-546-1179
International Bazaar, Inc. International Bazaar, Inc. Steve Harlamert Dayton OH 45414 937-278-3533
Interstate Pressure Washing, Ltd. Interstate Pressure Washing, Ltd. Nick Jascoe http://www.interstatepressurewashing.com/ Berea OH 44017 877-563-9274
The J.M. Smucker Company J.M. Smucker Company Kelly Pojman www.smuckers.com Orrville OH 44667 440-937-4725
J.T.M. Provisions J.T.M. Provisions Mike Hamrock www.jtmfoodgroup.com Harrison OH 45030 513-367-4900
Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream Scott Kuehn www.jenis.com Columbus OH 43212
Joshen Paper & Packaging Joshen Paper & Packaging John Caldwell www.joshen.com Cuyahoga Heights OH 44105 216-441-5600
KDMPOPSolutions Group KDMPOPSolutions Group Greg Rogers www.kdmpop.com Cincinnati OH 45241 513-769-3900
Keystone Brand Meats Keystone Brand Meats Peter Dorley www.keystonemeats.com Lima OH 45804 419-225-9600
Laurel Grocery Company Laurel Grocery Company Stephen Chesnut www.laurelgrocery.com London KY 40743 606-878-6601
Law Offices Lumpe & Raber Law Offices Lumpe & Raber J. Richard Lumpe jrlumpeandraber.com Columbus OH 614-221-5212
Dean Foods Mayfield Ice Cream/Trauth Dairy Dwight Emerson deanfoods.com Newport KY 41071-2110 859-431-7553
McConnell Marketing McConnell Marketing Mark McConnell www.mcconnellmarketing.com Canfield OH 44406 330-286-0487
Mettler Toledo Mettler Toledo Jason Wiley Columbus OH 43240
Miceli Dairy Products Company Miceli Dairy Products Company Joseph Miceli Cleveland OH 44104 216-791-6222
Miller Brewing Co. Miller/Coors Paul Lucas Milwaukee WI 53201-0482 414-931-3129
Mondelez International Mondelez International David Boettcher http://www.mondelezinternational.com Cincinnati OH 45249 513-716-6724
Muirfield Energy, Inc. Muirfield Energy, Inc. Perry Oman www.muirfieldenergy.com Dublin OH 43017 614-336-8877
Nash Finch Company Nash Finch Company Bruce Brandfon Lima OH 45802 419-998-2503
North Country Business Products North Country Business Products Sonja McCollum www.ncbpinc.com Bemidji MN 56619-0910 218-759-7135
Ohio Beef Council Ohio Beef Council Andy Johnson www.ohiobeef.org Marysville OH 43040 614-873-6736
Ohio Grocers Association Ohio Grocers Association Sara McSwords www.ohiogrocers.org Columbus OH 43215 614-442-5511
Ohio Liquor Law Consulting Firm Ohio Liquor Law Consulting Firm Rita Raimer ohioliquorlawconsulting.com Bath OH 44210 330-659-2255
Ohio Mulch Supply Ohio Mulch Supply Julie Dompa www.ohiomulch.com Columbus OH 43207 740-359-7449
Ohio Poultry Association Ohio Poultry Association Jim Chakeres www.ohiopoultry.org Columbus OH 43229 614-882-6111
Olean Wholesale Grocery Co-Op Olean Wholesale Grocery Co-Op James Ried www.oleanwholesale.com Olean NY 14760 716-372-2020
OnDemand Energy Solutions OnDemand Energy Solutions Ed Bodine www.ondemandenergy.com Moon Township PA 15108 412-424-2570